Shop Today - Free delivery over £50

Some Reviews From Our Customers

We love to hear how you and your dog get on with our products! You can read through reviews from other customers. Use the form at bottom of the page if interested in writing one yourself.


We are always looking for ways that will make life easier, more enjoyable or healthier. Let us know what kind of improvements we could implement into future designs & product development by emailing us here

AE313D82-3711-4087-9E63-DCF8AB771E1D.jpeg

Luxury Sofa Bed For Dogs - Anthracite

Absolutely love the dogs bed! Not only does it look great but the dogs love it too! They both look super comfortable on it😍

Star rating from 1 to 5. This is star number 1
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 2
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 3
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 4
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 5

Review submitted on 10/05/2022 by C.W.

Response: They look so comfy! Thanks for sharing your review with us.

Large adult treat box by ralph woofington the online shop for dogs

All Natural Treat Box - Large

"Super fast delivery, well packaged. My dog absolutely loved the pig in blanket and sprats. The salmon chews have gone too, he didn’t like the rabbit ears with fluff. Otherwise, it was a hit, thank you"

Star rating from 1 to 5. This is star number 1
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 2
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 3
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 4
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 5

Review submitted on 20/11/2021 by L.C. in Penallta, Wales

Response: Thanks for your review! Leave us a note on your next order and we will be happy to substitute the furry ears for something else your dog loves!

Box of natural treats for dogs by ralph woofington

All Natural Treat Box - Large

"Great value & selection. I’ve shared the large box between 2 greedy beagles and there’s still plenty to keep them amused 2 weeks later!"

Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 1
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 2
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 3
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 4
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 5

Review submitted on 12/11/2021 By M.M. in Peterborough

Harness & Lead set in Pink & Rose Gold

Ralph Woofington Harness & Lead Set - Pink & Rose Gold

"I received my order today I am very pleased with the quality and also the lead is a good length. I also received a poo bag holder and some treat which my dogs love. Thank You so much I will definitely be purchasing from Ralph Woolfington again."

Star rating from 1 to 5. This is star number 1
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 2
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 3
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 4
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 5

Review submitted on 06/11/2021 by A.B. in Basildon

Customer review image. A dog wearing the harness and lead all in one in electric blue colour

Anti Pull Harness & Lead All In One - Electric Blue

"Amazing for my puppy, and it will grow with him"

Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 1
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 2
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 3
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 4
Star rating from 1 to 5. this is star number 5

Review submitted on 03/11/2021 By G.C. in Grantham

Customer review. A large grey dog wears the Harness and lead all in on in country green colour

Anti Pull Harness & Lead All In One - Country Green

"I was extremely impressed with the All in One Harness & Lead. Henry pulls a lot, but he reacted extremely well to a light pull on the lead considering his power. It also looked comfortable on him. He didn't want to stand still and had a chew of it when putting it on, but this will stop when he gets used to it. I was highly impressed that it worked for Henry as I have problems trying to hold him at times!"

Weimaraner (approx 43kg)

Review submitted on 23/09/2021

beagle dog sits looking at the camera wearing the harness and lead all in one, in light grey colour
customer review, beagle wears the all in one harness and lead in light grey

Anti Pull Harness & Lead All In One - Light Grey

Beagle (approx 11kg)

Review submitted on 26/09/2021

"Lovely looking harness & lead combo, great and handy to have it all in one. Really great product for both the dog and us, we've always had overhead harnesses that he can back out of fairly easily so it's nice to find a comfortable but secure one for walks. He walked really well on it and great for reducing pulling on his walks."

Customer review, a dog wears the harness and lead all in one in light grey
A black and white border collie wears the harness and lead all in one in light grey

Anti Pull Harness & Lead All In One - Light Grey

"She got on well with it in the garden and was able to walk calmly. The harness was easy to put on"

Border Collie

Review submitted on 30/09/2021

Customer review. A french bulldog wears the harness and lead all in one in country green

Anti Pull Harness & Lead All In One - Country Green

French Bulldog

Review submitted on 12/09/2021

"We have really struggled for a few years to get a harness he is comfortable in. Frenchies aren't the easiest shape to get things for. But he loves this and walks so well in it."

Customer review a spaniel wears the harness and lead all in one in country green

Anti Pull Harness & Lead All In One - Country Green

"Thank you thank you thank you it's the best thing EVER and trust me we have bought a few! It's changed our walk to the beach FOREVER he walked absolutely beautifully! Everyone who owns a spaniel needs this harness in their lives!"

Cocker Spaniel

Review submitted on 09/10/2021

Customer review a french bulldog wears the harness and lead all in one in light grey

Anti Pull Harness & Lead All In One - Light Grey

"He did so well on the walk with it and pulled much less, I think because he felt it tighten he knew it wasn't such a good idea! Such a great product."

French Bulldog

Review submitted on 23/08/2021

Customer review, a black lab and a Jack Russell both wear the harness and lead all in one in blue
Customer review, the harness and lead all in one electric blue worn by 2 different size dogs

Anti Pull Harness & Lead All In One - Electric Blue

We were very happy (and grateful!) to have received two of Ralph Woofington’s ‘Anti Pull All In One Harness & Lead’ to test out with our two dogs, Milo - Labrador and Leo - Jack Russell.

The lead harness is a universal size - something I was skeptical about as there is such a huge size difference between Milo and Leo. Both fitted them perfectly! 

Both of our dogs pull quite badly at beginning of their walks. 


The Anti Pull Harness & Lead significantly stopped the pulling. And by the end of our road it had stopped altogether. 
They are a lovely electric blue colour with tan accents. Very easy to get on and off. Easily adjusted and they look amazing! The handle is surprisingly grippy and comfortable too.  
As a dog Walker I can see these being a game changer with training. Slip leads are a go to for training, yet these offer the same training style without adding all the neck pressure. 
Love the style, design, colour and fit. We will definitely continue using! 

Labrador & Jack Russell

Review submitted on 12/10/2021

Submit a Review

Your Review RatingPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentYour Review Rating
Upload File

Thanks for your review!